Asia Cup 2010 Fixtures

Sri Lanka the current defending champion of Asia Cup will be the organizer of this year Asia Cup which will be played from 15th of June to 24th June 2010. All the matches of Asia Cup will take place at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla.
2010 Asia Cup will feature only four Asian teams involving Sri Read the Rest…

Visit Source

About The Author

RSS Hot Search Trends


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 379 other subscribers