India Squad for Zimbabwe 2010 Cricket Series

Indian cricket team will travel to Zimbabwe to play tri-series involving Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe and two T20 international but without their star players like Sehwag, Dhoni, Tendulkar, Gambhir, Yuvraj, Zaheer, Harbhajan and Praveen Kumar. Indian selector decided to rest the players who have requested BCCI to give them break from cricket before the next Read the Rest…

Visit Source

About The Author

RSS Hot Search Trends


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 379 other subscribers