Twenty20 World Cup Squad of all twelve teams

The ICC World twenty20 2010 will be played in West Indies featuring twelve teams with each divided into four Groups – India, South Africa, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Australia, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Zimbabwe, West Indies, England and Ireland.
Each team is separated in four different Groups in which they will play with each other once and Read the Rest…

Visit Source

About The Author


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 379 other subscribers